651-212-4221
Sep 30, 2022
|

Gutters Thomas Woodbury 9.29.22

“This is the second time we have used Lindus. This was a small job for additional gutters that I didn’t get done 5 years ago. They did just as good work on the small job as they did on the larger project. I would definitely recommend and use them again. And I would recommend LeafGuard® Gutters. No more going out in the middle of a storm on a slippery ladder to try to unclog gutters…”

Latest News

Discover Some Of Our Recent News

Check out some recent industry news and other helpful information as you consider your next home improvement project with Lindus Construction.

Reviews

We Strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction

Delivering exceptional service is our No. 1 priority. Read these happy reviews from homeowners who were blown away by their home improvement experience with Lindus Construction.

"We had a great experience with Lindus. The communication has been great. When I had a question I received a return email or phone call quickly. When Lindus employees were at our home, they explained what they were doing in great detail, my questions were always satisfactory answered. I will gladly continue to refer Lindus to friends and neighbors."

Roger D.
Shoreview, MN
November 29, 2022

"I highly recommend Lindus Construction. I have used them for three projects over the last few years and they are easy to contact, the people are friendly and they do very high quality work. Don’t hesitate to use Lindus for your next project."

Darrell M.
Lino Lakes, MN
June 9, 2022

"Kept me in touch through out the whole process. Very happy with their work."

Shelly P.
Minnetonka, MN
November 11, 2021

"Best product. Great people. They really know their business. You won't be disappointed! Thank you!"

Howard F.
Brooklyn Center
October 22, 2021

"Lindus was very professional. Lindus arrived on time and finished in a timely manner. Overall it was a job well done."

Christopher O.
North St. Paul, MN
October 22, 2021

"Love the product! Everyone at Lindus was a pleasure to work with!"

Lynnae Z.
Circle Pines, MN
October 21, 2021

"Great company!!!!"

Jerry T.
Shoreview, MN
October 21, 2021

"Work was great. Crew did great work, fast, clean up was very good. Could not believe how fast that they did the job. When beyond what I expected. Very good work, great crew. Thank you."

Charles G.
Roberts, WI
October 14, 2021

"Quality product and workmanship, on time, well-informed office staff.  Crew is experienced, and respectful of the property."

Carol K.
Bloomington, MN
April 2, 2021

"Tried and true, that’s Lindus Construction. They have helped on three projects now and they always say what they will do, when they can do it and the accurate cost - no surprises! I appreciate the communication throughout each job as well. I have a happy home thanks to them."

Claire C.
Shorewood, MN
March 12, 2021

"We would like to thank you for helping us get this project done. All of the work has been done and we are very satisfied with the results.  The Lindus crews were great to work with and kept us informed throughout the process."

Claude & Brenda S.
Oakdale, MN
February 3, 2021

"Both Randy and Noah could not have done a nicer job.  They were both two real professional guys that did really nice work.  Everything looks just beautiful."

Rob R.
Plymouth, MN
December 28, 2020

"We are very happy with how everything looks and functions. We feel our entire experience with Lindus has been great. Probably the best experience we've had with any contractor that has done work for us, inside or outside."

Dawn L.
Inver Grove Heights, MN
December 12, 2020
50% Off Installation Labor on GAF Asphalt Shingles & Infinity® From Marvin Windows. We Are Also Offering A Complimentary Heat Map Analysis With Insulation Estimates Through December 31st.
Some restrictions may apply. Call for details.
icon
Call
icon
Services
icon
Appointments
Menu