651-212-4221
Dec 13, 2021
|

Doors Brian & Amanda Rice Lake 12.13.21

Amanda and I just wanted to thank you and the Lindus team for all of the work involved in measuring, ordering, staining and installing our new windows and sliding door.  The guys tolerated single-digit temperatures, biting wind, and nagging snow showers the first two days of work but made steady progress and finished with an immaculate work site each day. These guys are true professionals.”

Latest News

Discover Some Of Our Recent News

Check out some recent industry news and other helpful information as you consider your next home improvement project with Lindus Construction.

/windows/entry-doors Reviews

We Strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction

Delivering exceptional service is our No. 1 priority. Read these happy reviews from homeowners who were blown away by their home improvement experience with Lindus Construction.

"I highly recommend Lindus Construction. I have used them for three projects over the last few years and they are easy to contact, the people are friendly and they do very high quality work. Don’t hesitate to use Lindus for your next project."

Darrell M.
Lino Lakes, MN
June 9, 2022

"Kept me in touch through out the whole process. Very happy with their work."

Shelly P.
Minnetonka, MN
November 11, 2021

"Best product. Great people. They really know their business. You won't be disappointed! Thank you!"

Howard F.
Brooklyn Center
October 22, 2021

"Lindus was very professional. Lindus arrived on time and finished in a timely manner. Overall it was a job well done."

Christopher O.
North St. Paul, MN
October 22, 2021

"Love the product! Everyone at Lindus was a pleasure to work with!"

Lynnae Z.
Circle Pines, MN
October 21, 2021

"Great company!!!!"

Jerry T.
Shoreview, MN
October 21, 2021

"Work was great. Crew did great work, fast, clean up was very good. Could not believe how fast that they did the job. When beyond what I expected. Very good work, great crew. Thank you."

Charles G.
Roberts, WI
October 14, 2021

"Quality product and workmanship, on time, well-informed office staff.  Crew is experienced, and respectful of the property."

Carol K.
Bloomington, MN
April 2, 2021

"Tried and true, that’s Lindus Construction. They have helped on three projects now and they always say what they will do, when they can do it and the accurate cost - no surprises! I appreciate the communication throughout each job as well. I have a happy home thanks to them."

Claire C.
Shorewood, MN
March 12, 2021

"We would like to thank you for helping us get this project done. All of the work has been done and we are very satisfied with the results.  The Lindus crews were great to work with and kept us informed throughout the process."

Claude & Brenda S.
Oakdale, MN
February 3, 2021

"Both Randy and Noah could not have done a nicer job.  They were both two real professional guys that did really nice work.  Everything looks just beautiful."

Rob R.
Plymouth, MN
December 28, 2020

"We are very happy with how everything looks and functions. We feel our entire experience with Lindus has been great. Probably the best experience we've had with any contractor that has done work for us, inside or outside."

Dawn L.
Inver Grove Heights, MN
December 12, 2020
Start Your Complimentary Estimate Now!
Some restrictions may apply. Call for details.
icon
Call
icon
Services
icon
Appointments
Menu
Gutters
Roofing
Windows
Siding
Custom Decking
Insulation
Storm Damage Repair
Construction