651-212-4221
Jun 02, 2017
|

Asphalt Roofing Gregory Blaine 6.1.17

“Sales discussed several options.  Work was performed timely manner. No pressure.  I would definitely recommend Lindus.”

Latest News

Discover Some Of Our Recent News

Check out some recent industry news and other helpful information as you consider your next home improvement project with Lindus Construction.

Reviews

We Strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction

Delivering exceptional service is our No. 1 priority. Read these happy reviews from homeowners who were blown away by their home improvement experience with Lindus Construction.

"Had Lindus blow in foam insulation into attic, what a difference it’s made! The house is noticeably warmer in the winter and my furnace is not running nearly as much as before. I know it will also help keep the house cool in the summer heat. They also installed some new windows and exterior trim. Everything turned out really well. Corey Hessler was fantastic in dealing with from start to finish and answered all my questions. Everyone I dealt with from Lindus, especially Corey, were kind and professional. In today’s day and age you get what you pay for. Lindus really delivers!"

Robert M.
Cottage Grove, MN
March 25, 2022

"I've used Lindus Construction many times: roof, windows and recently an egress window. I would never hire anyone else. I know I can trust their work. The best."

Kathie R.
Eden Prairie, MN
February 14, 2022

"Deck replacement with composite materials. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable, on time and communication was good. The deck looks great!"

Marrielle & Fred O.
Shoreview, MN
November 22, 2021

"Kept me in touch through out the whole process. Very happy with their work."

Shelly P.
Minnetonka, MN
November 11, 2021

"They replaced our windows from 1951!"

Becky S.
St. Croix Falls, WI
November 11, 2021

"Best product. Great people. They really know their business. You won't be disappointed! Thank you!"

Howard F.
Brooklyn Center
October 22, 2021

Lindus was very professional. Lindus arrived on time and finished in a timely manner. Overall it was a job well done."

Christopher O.
North St. Paul, MN
October 22, 2021

"Love the product! Everyone at Lindus was a pleasure to work with!"

Lynnae Z.
Circle Pines, MN
October 21, 2021

"Installed gutters. They had innovative solutions to the problems I was having with my existing gutters. Professional crew came, work hard, ask for feedback. Top-notch service. I always recommend."

Polly P.
Columbia Heights, MN
October 21, 2021

"Great company!!!!"

Jerry T.
Shoreview, MN
October 21, 2021

"Work was great. Crew did great work, fast, clean up was very good. Could not believe how fast that they did the job. When beyond what I expected. Very good work, great crew. Thank you."

Charles G.
Roberts, WI
October 14, 2021
75% Off installation labor on LeafGuard® Brand Gutters and GAF Asphalt We are also offering a complimentary heat map analysis with insulation estimates through May 2022.
Some restrictions may apply. Call for details.

Schedule An Appointment

Tell us when you need us and we will be there.

icon
Call
icon
Services
icon
Appointments
Menu
Gutters
Roofing
Windows
Siding
Custom Decking
Insulation
Storm Damage Repair
Construction