651-212-4221
Jul 01, 2021
|

Windows Emily St. Paul 7.1.21

“This company is top notch!! I would give them 1000 stars if I could. Great customer service, extremely professional and knowledgeable. I had new windows installed and the roof repaired, and the completed work was impeccable. I’m a single mom in a limited budget and had to get the work done due to leaking water. Although Lindus wasn’t the cheapest bid, I went with them anyways because of the service I received. I am so glad I did and will never use another company again!!”

Discover Some Of Our Recent Window Replacement Projects

Why do local homeowners rave about Lindus Construction’s window installation services? You have to see our work for yourself to fully understand.

Windows Reviews

We Strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction

Delivering exceptional service is our No. 1 priority. Read these happy reviews from homeowners who were blown away by their home improvement experience with Lindus Construction.

"I've used Lindus Construction many times: roof, windows and recently an egress window. I would never hire anyone else. I know I can trust their work. The best."

Kathie R.
Eden Prairie, MN
February 14, 2022

"Window replacement was completed in a professional manner. I have always been very pleased with the variety of projects Lindus has completed on my home over the past 10 years."

Bruce P.
North St. Paul, MN
January 20, 2022

"They replaced our windows from 1951!"

Becky S.
St. Croix Falls, WI
November 11, 2021

"Replacement and installation went very well. The workmanship was excellent and replacement of windows went in a timely manner. I did not lose hardly any heat at all as windows were replaced in February. The city inspector was also very impressed with Lindus Construction workmanship."

Sharon M.
Waconia, MN
March 12, 2021

"Jake, Jim, Andrew, and Sam installed our beautiful new windows.  Their team worked together as they conscientiously installed each window and gave the utmost detail.  Their talents and assistance were so appreciated as each new window appeared splendid.  Their work was dependent on the skilled measurement crew of Wayne & Sam who determined the products to order for our windows.  Truly an amazing and skilled crew."

Bonita H.
Lindstrom, MN
February 24, 2021

“We are so very pleased with our five new, draft-free, beautiful windows. So very pleased with the entire process. The product and installation process were explained completely beforehand. But we were amazed with the efficiency and skill of the installers! Not a speck of dust left behind--only our beautiful new windows! Josh, our inspector, precisely looked over the finished work correcting any small flaws. We would highly recommend Lindus to anyone!"

Jane & Paul D.
Clayton, WI
December 29, 2020

"Thank you Lindus Construction, our new 2020 bay window and Infinity from Marvin® windows throughout the rest of our home. They look superb. Thank you for your quality work!"

Mary B.
St. Paul, MN
November 2, 2020

"We had Lindus Construction replaced all of the windows on our house with SeasonGuard windows. Not only did they cut down on our heating and air conditioning bills, but we didn't hear much of the thunder and rain storms this summer. Also, the installers are wonderful to work with. I would recommend Lindus to anyone!"

Karalee H.
Robbinsdale, MN
September 11, 2020
75% Off Installation Labor on Infinity® from Marvin Windows. Through October 31st.
Some restrictions may apply. Call for details.
icon
Call
icon
Services
icon
Appointments
Menu
Gutters
Roofing
Windows
Siding
Custom Decking
Insulation
Storm Damage Repair
Construction