651-212-4221
Apr 29, 2019
|

Insulation Don Plymouth 4.26.19

“Animals (bats and squirrels) caused a lot of damage in our attic. All the insulation had to be removed and replaced as well as vents repaired. They told us when they would do it and how long it would take and it was done on time. They did not make a mess and all the workers were very courteous and listened to our concerns. We would do work with Lindus again. They want to do things right!”

Latest Projects

Discover Some Of Our Recent Insulation Projects

Whether for reducing energy bills or for preventing attic condensation, our insulation services deliver great results for homeowners throughout the Twin Cities.

Insulation Reviews

We Strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction

Delivering exceptional service is our No. 1 priority. Read these happy reviews from homeowners who were blown away by their home improvement experience with Lindus Construction.

"Had Lindus blow in foam insulation into attic, what a difference it’s made! The house is noticeably warmer in the winter and my furnace is not running nearly as much as before. I know it will also help keep the house cool in the summer heat. They also installed some new windows and exterior trim. Everything turned out really well. Corey Hessler was fantastic in dealing with from start to finish and answered all my questions. Everyone I dealt with from Lindus, especially Corey, were kind and professional. In today’s day and age you get what you pay for. Lindus really delivers!"

Robert M.
Cottage Grove, MN
March 25, 2022

"Yesterday, Chris came to my townhouse to inspect my insulation. Chris was professional, courteous, and shared great information with me. A less ethical company could have easily tried to sell me additional insulation. But Chris, who represents Lindus really well, shared with me the status of my insulation and let me know there was no need to add or replace insulation. Please know how much I appreciate his professionalism and honesty. For all future projects i will turn to Lindus. I will tell my friends and family to do the same."

Dan J.
Plymouth, MN
February 24, 2022

"We highly recommend Lindus Construction. They showed up everyday and did quality work. Very professional, polite, and answered all of our questions and concerns. The work ethic we saw was superior. We’re very pleased with the insulation and venting project they just completed. They get the highest a 5+ rating from us."

Lee Ann S.
Maplewood, MN
February 4, 2022

"The inside appearance of our garage was immensely improved and could best be described as marvelous and dazzling, along with much warmer with the new insulation.  We have been impressed with the employees of Lindus Construction."

Bonita H.
Lindstrom, MN
February 26, 2021

“Your technician, Chris, arrived on time, was very pleasant, knowledgeable, and provided me his expert opinion on a noise issue I am dealing with.  Most importantly, his honest recommendation was very much appreciated.  I was very much impressed by the ethics Chris displayed.  I will also highly recommend your company to others. “

Mary B.
St Paul, MN
February 8, 2021

"They sprayed foam in my 110-year-old attic to provide a vapor barrier and then added cellulose over the top.  My contacts with them were always professional and courteous.  They cared about keeping me happy.  I didn't hire them because they are a bargain, but because they do quality work!"

Harold F.
Minneapolis, MN
November 6, 2020

"They are wonderful people. I had my attic and basement insulated. It was all awesome. Thank you!!!"

Nadine P.
Red Wing, MN
May 22, 2020

"You were so patient and accommodating with all of our questions. The attention to detail by everyone was so good to see and made us confident we had made the right choice. We are happy and satisfied with all the work.  Now we hope to see substantial savings on our heating and air conditioning." 

Jim P.
St. Paul, MN
May 2, 2020
Complimentary Heat Map Analysis With Insulation Estimates. Through May 2022
Some restrictions may apply. Call for details.

Schedule An Appointment

Tell us when you need us and we will be there.

icon
Call
icon
Services
icon
Appointments
Menu
Gutters
Roofing
Windows
Siding
Custom Decking
Insulation
Storm Damage Repair
Construction