651-212-4221
Nov 19, 2021
|

Gutters Kevin & Bev Blaine 11.8.21

“Just wanted to thank you for the awesome job you did installing our LeafGuard®! It was a great experience starting with Roger coming out and giving the estimate, to the office keeping us informed of our install date, to the installation guys and Josh who came out to inspect the work. (With all the home improvements we had done, we’ve never had a company come out and do a quality inspection on their work.) We’re loving sitting back, watching the leaves fall and blow right off our gutters instead of thinking about getting the ladder out and going on the roof to blow our gutters out! If we hear of anyone looking for gutters, we will definitely recommend Lindus Construction.”

Latest Projects

Discover Some Of Our Recent Gutter Projects

Lindus Construction has installed LeafGuard® Brand Gutters throughout Minneapolis, St. Paul, and western Wisconsin. We’re proud to have spared so many local homeowners from having to contend with clogged gutters.

Gutters Reviews

We Strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction

Delivering exceptional service is our No. 1 priority. Read these happy reviews from homeowners who were blown away by their home improvement experience with Lindus Construction.

"This is the fourth time we have had Lindus do work for us. They are an excellent company to work with. When we moved to a house that needed gutters Lindus was the only company we considered because of the excellent service in the past."

Mary Y.
Crystal, MN
February 24, 2022

"My LeafGuard® job morphed into a much larger job to solve all the problems in a 118-year-old house. Everything was done in a coordinated manner, with the best workers possible on the job for long hours. I hired Lindus on many recommendations, and they earned the good ratings. They do lots of work in my neighborhood. Exceptional workers."

Barb B.
St. Paul, MN
November 19, 2021

"Installed LeafGuard® Gutters. On time, professional and the installers were working with me on the slope of the house to have the gutters look the best and work efficiently to drain the water."

Mike H.
Minneapolis, MN
October 21, 2021

"Installed gutters. They had innovative solutions to the problems I was having with my existing gutters. Professional crew came, work hard, ask for feedback. Top-notch service. I always recommend."

Polly P.
Columbia Heights, MN
October 21, 2021

"Lindus Construction. You get what you pay for. We went cheap the first time around and ended up having to replace them within a few years with LeafGuard® through Lindus. Great product, amazing company."

Missy S.
Hudson, WI
March 24, 2021

"Excellent service! We hired Lindus 3 years ago to put LeafGuard® Gutters on the back of our home. Recently we called them back to place the gutters on the front. Superb product and excellent service with contracting and installation. Highly recommend!"

Jan A.
Vadnais Heights
March 12, 2021
75% Off Installation Labor on LeafGuard® Brand Gutters. Through May 2022
Some restrictions may apply. Call for details.

Schedule An Appointment

Tell us when you need us and we will be there.

icon
Call
icon
Services
icon
Appointments
Menu
Gutters
Roofing
Windows
Siding
Custom Decking
Insulation
Storm Damage Repair
Construction